T +977 1 4261921 / 4261066
E nnjs@mos.com.np
Home » About Us » Staff

NNJS Central Office Staffs

S.No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Mr. Sailesh Kumar Mishra Executive Director smishra@nnjs.org.np
2 Mr. Shekhar Sharma       Finance and Admin Manager  shekhar_sharma@nnjs.org.np
3 Mr. Badri Prasad Mainali Head,Internal Audit Department  bpmainali@nnjs.org.np
4 Mrs. Sabita K.C. Board Secretary sabita@nnjs.org.np
5 Mr. Sailendra Man Singh IT Consultant sailendra@nnjs.org.np
6 Mr. Hukum Prasad Pokhrel Program Co-ordinator hpokhrel@nnjs.org.np
7 Mr. Ranjan Shah Program Associate ranjan_shah@nnjs.org.np
8 Mr. Manish Sharma  Finance Officer manish@nnjs.org.np
9 Mr. Shyam Sapkota Assistant 2nd Class shyamsapkota@nnjs.org.np
10 Mr. Jaganath Dhital Assistant 2nd Class jdhital@nnjs.org.np
11 Mr. Narayan Thapa Eye Worker narayan@nnjs.org.np
12 Mrs. Binita Singh Receptionist Assistant binita_singh@nnjs.org.np
13 Mr. Ramlal Tamang Driver ramlal_tamang@nnjs.org.np
14 Mr. Bhoj Prasad Gautam Driver bgautam@nnjs.org.np
15 Mr. Sonam singh Syangtan Driver sonamsingh@nnjs.org.np
16 Mr. Ranjeet Danuwar Office Helper ranjeetdanuwar@nnjs.org.np
17 Mrs. Kalpana Chaudhary Office Helper kchaudhari@nnjs.org.np
Kirtipur Eye Hospital and Ophthalmic study Center
S.No Staff Name Designation Email ID
1  Dr. Binita Sharma  Act. Medical Director drkirtipureh@nnjs.org.np
2  Dr. Nisha Manandhar Ophthalmologist drnisham@nnjs.org.np
3  Dr. Ashmita Sharma Ophthalmologist drashmitas@nnjs.org.np
4  Mrs. Deepa Khadka Optometrist deepakhadka@nnjs.org.np
5  Mr. Bikram Kumar Das  Optometrist bikramkd@nnjs.org.np
6  Mr. Rajendra Maharjan  Ophthalmic Assistant rmaharjan@nnjs.org.np
7  Mrs. Binita Dawadi  Ophthalmic Assistant binitadawadi@nnjs.org.np
8  Mr. Utsab Thapa  Ophthalmic Assistant uthapa@nnjs.org.np
9  Mr. Surendra Bhandari  Ophthalmic Assistant sbhandari@nnjs.org.np
10  Mr. Ramsagar Maharjan  Ophthalmic Assistant ramsagar@nnjs.org.np
11  Mrs. Manju K.C  Asst. First Class manjukc@nnjs.org.np
12  Mr. Govinda Sharma  Eye Worker govindasharma@nnjs.org.np
13  Mr. Bholanath Nepal  Eye Worker bholanath@nnjs.org.np
14  Mrs. Ramita Parajuli  OT Assistant rparajuli@nnjs.org.np
15  Mr. Mahesh Pyakurel  Storekeeper mahesh@nnjs.org.np
16  Mr. Chandra Lal Tamang  Eye Worker chandralaltamang@nnjs.org.np
17  Mr.  Sudeep Basnet  Opti. Dis. sudeepbasnet@nnjs.org.np
18  Mr. Dev B. Budhachettri  Driver devbb@nnjs.org.np
19  Mrs. Chandrabati Acharya  Office Helper cacharya@nnjs.org.np
20  Mrs. Saraswati Maharjan  Office Helper smaharjan@nnjs.org.np
21  Mr. Ramesh Pode  Office Runner rameshp@nnjs.org.np
22  Mrs. Manjari Poudel  ECC Helper manjaripoudel@nnjs.org.np
23  Mr. Ankit Shreebastav Ophthalmic Assistant ankitshreebastav@nnjs.org.np
24  Mr. Hrishita Bista Ophthalmic Assistant hrishitabista@nnjs.org.np
25  Mrs. Kabita Maharjan  Account Assistant kabitamaharjan@nnjs.org.np
26  Ms. Anjila Adhikari Ophthalmic Assistant anjilaadhikari@nnjs.org.np
27  Ms. Buddhika Maharjan Ophthalmic Assistant buddhikamaharjan@nnjs.org.np
28  Mr. Harish Maharjan Opti. Dis. harishmaharjan@nnjs.org.np
29  Ms. Uma Poudel  Opti. Dis. umapoudel@nnjs.org.np
30  Mrs. Radha Dongol Ophthalmic Assistant radhadongol@nnjs.org.np
31  Mr. Binay Subedi Opti. Dis. binodsubedi@nnjs.org.np

News & Events

26th NNJS Central Assembly Meeting held on 8th and 9th November 2019
26th NNJS Central Assembly Meeting held on 8th and 9th November 2019

26th NNJS Central Assembly Meeting held on 8th and 9th November 2019. The assembly approved the budget and program for...Read More »

Declaration of trachoma elimination
Declaration of trachoma elimination

The Ministry of Health...Read More »

View Archive
The Epidemiology of Blindness in Nepal:2012
Donate Now