T +977 1 4261921 / 4261066
E nnjs@mos.com.np
 
Home » About Us » Staff

NNJS Central Office Staffs

S.No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Mr. Sailesh Kumar Mishra Executive Director smishra@nnjs.org.np
2 Mr. Shekhar Sharma       Finance and Admin Manager  shekhar_sharma@nnjs.org.np
3 Mr. Badri Prasad Mainali Head,Internal Audit Department  bpmainali@nnjs.org.np
4 Mrs. Sabita K.C. Board Secretary sabita@nnjs.org.np
5 Mr. Sailendra Man Singh IT Consultant sailendra@nnjs.org.np
6 Mr. Hukum Prasad Pokhrel Program Co-ordinator hpokhrel@nnjs.org.np
7 Mr. Kushal Parajuli Account Officer kushal@nnjs.org.np
8 Mr. Ranjan Shah Program Associate ranjan_shah@nnjs.org.np
9 Mr. Jaganath Dhital Assistant 2nd Class jdhital@nnjs.org.np
10 Mr. Narayan Thapa Eye Worker narayan@nnjs.org.np
11 Mrs. Binita Singh Receptionist Assistant binita_singh@nnjs.org.np
12 Mr. Bhoj Prasad Gautam Driver bgautam@nnjs.org.np
13 Mrs. Kalpana Chaudhary Office Helper kchaudhari@nnjs.org.np
14 Mr. Shyam Sapkota Office Assistant Shyam_sapkota@nnjs.org.np
15 Mr. Ramlal Tamang Driver ramlal_tamang@nnjs.org.np
Kirtipur Eye Hospital and Ophthalmic study Center
S.No Staff Name Designation Email ID
1  Dr. Binita Sharma  Act. Medical Director drkirtipureh@nnjs.org.np
2  Dr. Amrit Singh Khadka  Ophthalmologist dramritsk@nnjs.org.np
3  Dr. Irina Kansakar  Ophthalmologist dririnakansakar@nnjs.org.np
4  Mr. Manish Sharma  Admin & Account manish@nnjs.org.np
5  Bikram Kumar Das  Optometrist bikramkd@nnjs.org.np
6  Rajendra Maharjan  Ophthalmic Assistant rmaharjan@nnjs.org.np
7  Binita Dawadi  Ophthalmic Assistant binitadawadi@nnjs.org.np
8  Utsab Thapa  Ophthalmic Assistant uthapa@nnjs.org.np
9  Surendra Bhandari  Ophthalmic Assistant sbhandari@nnjs.org.np
10  Ramsagar Maharjan  Ophthalmic Assistant ramsagar@nnjs.org.np
11  Manju K.C  Asst. First Class manjukc@nnjs.org.np
12  Govinda Sharma  Eye Worker govindasharma@nnjs.org.np
13  Bholanath Nepal  Eye Worker bholanath@nnjs.org.np
14  Ramita Parajuli  OT Assistant rparajuli@nnjs.org.np
15  Mahesh Pyakurel  Storekeeper mahesh@nnjs.org.np
16  Chandra Lal Tamang  Eye Worker chandralaltamang@nnjs.org.np
17  Sudeep Basnet  Glass Fitter sudeepbasnet@nnjs.org.np
18  Dev Bahadur Budhachettri  Driver devbb@nnjs.org.np
19  Chandrabati Acharya  Office Helper cacharya@nnjs.org.np
20  Saraswati Maharjan  Office Helper smaharjan@nnjs.org.np
21  Ramesh Pode  Office Runner rameshp@nnjs.org.np
22  Manjari Poudel  ECC Helper manjaripoudel@nnjs.org.np
NNJS PROFILE

News & Events

Declaration of trachoma elimination
08-01-2019
Declaration of trachoma elimination

The Ministry of Health and Population said people affected by trachoma received quality eye...Read More »


Nepal first country in South-east Asia to eliminate trachoma: WHO

Nepal first country in South-east Asia to eliminate trachoma: WHO

Nepal’s State Minister for Health Padma Kumari...Read More »

View Archive
The Epidemiology of Blindness in Nepal:2012
Donate Now