T +977 1 4261921 / 4261066
E netrajyoti@nnjs.org.np
Home » About Us » Staff

NNJS Central Office Staffs

S.No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Mr. Sailesh Kumar Mishra Executive Director smishra@nnjs.org.np
2 Mr. Shekhar Sharma       Finance and Admin Manager  shekhar_sharma@nnjs.org.np
3 Mr. Badri Prasad Mainali Head, Internal Audit Department  bpmainali@nnjs.org.np
4 Mrs. Sabita K.C. Board Secretary sabita@nnjs.org.np
5 Mr. Sailendra Man Singh IT Consultant sailendra@nnjs.org.np
6 Mr. Hukum Prasad Pokhrel Program Co-ordinator hpokhrel@nnjs.org.np
7 Mr. Kushal Parajuli Account Officer kushal@nnjs.org.np
8 Mr. Ranjan Shah Program Associate ranjan_shah@nnjs.org.np
9 Mr. Manish Sharma Finance Assistant manish@nnjs.org.np
10 Mr. Mahesh Pyakurel Storekeeper pmahesh@nnjs.org.np
11 Mr. Jaganath Dhital Assistant 2nd Class jdhital@nnjs.org.np
12 Mr. Govinda Sharma Eye Worker gsharma@nnjs.org.np
13 Mr. Bhola Nath Nepal Eye Worker bnepal@nnjs.org.np
14 Mr. Narayan Thapa Eye Worker narayan@nnjs.org.np
15 Binita Singh Receptionist Assistant binita_singh@nnjs.org.np
16 Mrs. Manju KC Tel.Operator manjukc@nnjs.org.np
17 Mr. Dev Bahadur Budhachhetri  Driver devbahadur@nnjs.org.np
18 Mr. Bhoj Prasad Gautam Driver bgautam@nnjs.org.np
19 Mrs. Kalpana Chaudhary Office Helper kchaudhari@nnjs.org.np
20 Mr. Shyam Sapkota Office Assistant Shyam_sapkota@nnjs.org.np
21 Mr. Chandra Tamang Eye Worker Chandra_tamang@nnjs.org.np
22 Mr. Ramlal Tamang Driver ramlal_tamang@nnjs.org.np
Kirtipur Eye Hospital and Ophthalmic study Center
1 Dr. Binita Sharma Ophthalmologist drkirtipureh@nnjs.org.np
2 Mr. Rajendra Maharjan Ophthalmic Assistant rmaharjan@nnjs.org.np
3 Mr. Utsab Thapa Ophthalmic Assistant uthapa@nnjs.org.np
4 Mr. Surendra Bhandari Ophthalmic Assistant sbhandari@nnjs.org.np
5 Mrs. Saraswati Maharjan Helper smaharjan@nnjs.org.np
6 Mrs. Chandrawati Acharya Helper cacharya@nnjs.org.np
7 Mrs. Ramita Parajuli OT Assistant rparajuli@nnjs.org.np
NNJS PROFILE

News & Events

Central Assembly Meeting of NNJS was held on 7th-8th July 2017 in Bhairahawa
8 July 2017
Central Assembly Meeting of NNJS was held on 7th-8th July 2017 in Bhairahawa

Central Assembly Meeting of NNJS was held on 7th-8th July 2017 in Bhairahawa. Future program as well as budget of NNJS...Read More »


Interaction Program on Federal Structure
May 08,2017
Interaction Program on Federal Structure

Read More »

View Archive
The Epidemiology of Blindness in Nepal:2012
Donate Now